CALENBULLE | Sea salt and turmeric soap

Regular Price
$6.00
Sale Price
$6.00
Regular Price
$6.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Entreprise québécoise, fabrication locale

This sea salt and turmeric soap is refreshing and its aromas of lemon and eucalyptus awaken the spirit . Rich in beneficial minerals for the skin, Sea Salt and Turmeric Soap nourishes and restores radiance to all skin types. A powerful antioxidant, turmeric also restores the skin's natural balance, helps control acne-causing oil, and relieves skin disorders like psoriasis and eczema.

Ideal for all skin types – Face + body cleanser

 

Key ingredients

Calendula for your skin. All our soaps have one thing in common. At the end of the saponification process, the creation of the soap, we add a superior quality, cold-pressed oil, in which calendula flowers have macerated in it for a month. You will thus find all the benefits of calendula in all our soaps. Calendula is, among other things, anti-inflammatory and antioxidant. It helps to increase the natural elasticity of the skin and relieves many conditions such as eczema and psoriasis.

Turmeric: Turmeric, a great protector of free radicals, is an antioxidant. It restores the natural balance of oil and sebum production by the skin. Anti-inflammatory, turmeric relieves conditions such as acne, eczema and psoriasis.

Sea Salt: Sea salt is excellent for softening all skin types. Detoxifying and rich in minerals, it regenerates and nourishes the skin.

Lemon Essential Oil: Naturally detoxifying, Lemon Essential Oil is ideal for maintaining glowing skin. health. Toning, it helps firm the skin and control sebum production.

Jojoba Oil: Jojoba oil is moisturizing and helps reduce wrinkles. Similar to the oil that our skin naturally secretes, jojoba oil retains moisture in the skin by forming a thin protective layer.

 

INCI: Cocos Nucifera (coco bio/organic coconut) Oil, Elaeis Guineensis (palme durable/sustainable palm) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Eau/water, Sodium Chloride (sel de mer/sea salt), Sodium hydroxide/sodium hydroxide, Ricinus Communis (castor/castor) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (shea/shea butter) Fruit, Simmondsia Chinensis (jojoba) Seed Oil, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract (calendula oil/oil), Citrus Medica Limonum ( HE citron/lemon EO) Peel Oil, Lavandula Officinalis (HE lavender/lavender EO) Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus (HE eucalyptus/EO) Leaf Oil, Curcuma Longa (curcuma/turmeric)

110g/3.9oz

 

Handmade in Quebec

Mon panier

Fermer

Livraison gratuite avec tout achat de 100$ (QC, ON, NB) et 150$ dans les autres provinces canadiennes. 

Toute notre marchandise est en inventaire à notre boutique à Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, aucune expédition directe du manufacturier (dropshipping) !

Calenbulle

CALENBULLE • Savon sel de mer et curcuma

$7.00

CAL-SAV-MER-CURCUMA

Ce savon Sel de Mer et Curcuma est rafraîchissant et ses arômes de citron et d’eucalyptus éveillent l’esprit. Riche en minéraux bénéfiques pour la peau, le savon Sel de Mer et Curcuma nourrit et redonne éclat à tous types de peau. Puissant antioxydant, le curcuma rétablit aussi l’équilibre naturel de la peau, aide à contrôler le sébum causant l’acné et soulage les troubles de la peau comme le psoriasis et l’eczéma.

Idéal pour tous les types de peaux – Nettoyant pour le visage + corps

 

Ingrédients clés

Le Calendula pour votre peau. Tous nos savons ont une caractéristique commune. À la fin du processus de saponification, la création du savon, nous ajoutons une huile de qualité supérieure, pressée à froid, dans laquelle des fleurs de calendula y ont macéré un mois. Vous retrouvez ainsi tous les bénéfices du calendula dans tous nos savons. Le calendula est, entre autres, anti-inflammatoire et antioxydant. Il aide à augmenter l’élasticité naturelle de la peau et soulage de nombreuses conditions telles que l’eczéma et le psoriasis.

Curcuma: Le curcuma, grand protecteur des radicaux libres, est antioxydant. Il rétablit l’équilibre naturel de la production d’huile et de sébum par la peau. Anti-inflammatoire, le curcuma soulage les conditions telles que l’acné, l’eczéma et le psoriasis.

Sel de mer: Le sel de mer est excellent pour adoucir tout type de peau. Détoxifiant et riche en minéraux, il régénère et nourrit la peau.

Huile essentielle de citron: Naturellement détoxifiante, l’huile essentielle de citron est idéale pour maintenir une peau éclatante de santé. Tonifiante, elle aide à raffermir la peau et à contrôler la production de sébum.

Huile de jojoba: L’huile de jojoba est hydratante et aide à diminuer les rides. Comparable à l’huile que notre peau sécrète naturellement, l’huile de jojoba conserve l’hydratation de la peau en formant une mince couche protectrice.

 

INCI: Cocos Nucifera (coco bio/organic coconut) Oil, Elaeis Guineensis (palme durable/sustainable palm) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Eau/water, Sodium Chloride (sel de mer/sea salt), Hydroxyde de sodium/sodium hydroxide, Ricinus Communis (ricin/castor) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (karité/shea butter) Fruit, Simmondsia Chinensis (jojoba) Seed Oil, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract (huile calendula/oil), Citrus Medica Limonum (HE citron/lemon EO) Peel Oil, Lavandula Officinalis (HE lavande/lavender EO) Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus (HE eucalyptus/EO) Leaf Oil, Curcuma Longa (curcuma/turmeric)

110g/3.9oz

 

Fabriqué à la main au Québec

Français