CALENBULLE | Sea salt and seaweed soap

Regular Price
$6.00
Sale Price
$6.00
Regular Price
$6.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Entreprise québécoise, fabrication locale

This Sea Salt and Seaweed soap, with aromas of bergamot and eucalyptus, is refreshing. Rich in vitamins and beneficial minerals, Sea Salt soap de Mer et Algues Marines nourishes and restores radiance to all skin types. Marine algae, antioxidant and detoxifying, extract impurities and promote skin renewal.

Ideal for all skin types – Face + body cleanser

  

Key ingredients

Calendula for your skin. All our soaps have one thing in common. At the end of the saponification process, the creation of the soap, we add a superior quality, cold-pressed oil, in which calendula flowers have macerated in it for a month. You will thus find all the benefits of calendula in all our soaps. Calendula is, among other things, anti-inflammatory and antioxidant. It helps to increase the natural elasticity of the skin and relieves many conditions such as eczema and psoriasis.

Marine algae: Seaweed, rich in vitamins, mainly B-complex, and minerals,  they deeply nourish the skin.

Sea Salt: Sea salt is excellent for softening all skin types. Detoxifying and rich in minerals, it regenerates and nourishes the skin.

Jojoba oil: Jojoba oil is moisturizing and helps reduce wrinkles. Similar to the oil that our skin naturally secretes, jojoba oil retains moisture in the skin by forming a thin protective layer.

 

INCI: Cocos Nucifera (coco bio/organic coconut) Oil, Elaeis Guineensis (palme durable/sustainable palm) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Eau/water, Sodium Chloride (sel de mer/sea salt) , Sodium hydroxide/sodium hydroxide, Ricinus Communis (castor/castor) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (shea/shea butter) Fruit, Simmondsia Chinensis (jojoba) Seed Oil, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract (calendula oil/oil), Fucus Vesiculosis ( seaweed powder), Rosmarinus Officinalis (HE rosemary/rosemary EO) Leaf Oil, Lavandula Officinalis (HE lavender/lavender EO) Oil, Citrus Bergamia (HE Bergamot/EO) Fruit Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus (HE eucalyptus/EO )Leaf Oil

110g / 3.9oz

  

Handmade in Quebec

Mon panier

Fermer

Livraison gratuite avec tout achat de 100$ (QC et NB) et 150$ dans les autres provinces canadiennes. 

Calenbulle

CALENBULLE • Savon sel de mer et algues marines

$7.00

CAL-SAV-MER-ALGUE

Ce savon Sel de Mer et Algues Marines, aux arômes de bergamote et d’eucalyptus, est rafraîchissant. Riche en vitamines et en minéraux bénéfiques, le savon Sel de Mer et Algues Marines nourrit et redonne éclat à tous types de peau. Les algues marines, antioxydantes et détoxifiantes, extraient les impuretés et favorisent le renouvellement cutané.

Idéal pour tous les types de peaux – Nettoyant pour le visage + corps

  

Ingrédients clés

Le Calendula pour votre peau. Tous nos savons ont une caractéristique commune. À la fin du processus de saponification, la création du savon, nous ajoutons une huile de qualité supérieure, pressée à froid, dans laquelle des fleurs de calendula y ont macéré un mois. Vous retrouvez ainsi tous les bénéfices du calendula dans tous nos savons. Le calendula est, entre autres, anti-inflammatoire et antioxydant. Il aide à augmenter l’élasticité naturelle de la peau et soulage de nombreuses conditions telles que l’eczéma et le psoriasis.

Algues marines: Les algues, riches en vitamines, plus principalement du complexe B, et en minéraux, elles nourrissent la peau en profondeur.

Sel de mer: Le sel de mer est excellent pour adoucir tout type de peau. Détoxifiant et riche en minéraux, il régénère et nourrit la peau.

Huile de jojoba: L’huile de jojoba est hydratante et aide à diminuer les rides. Comparable à l’huile que notre peau sécrète naturellement, l’huile de jojoba conserve l’hydratation de la peau en formant une mince couche protectrice.

 

INCI : Cocos Nucifera (coco bio/organic coconut) Oil, Elaeis Guineensis (palme durable/sustainable palm) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Eau/water, Sodium Chloride (sel de mer/sea salt), Hydroxyde de sodium/sodium hydroxide, Ricinus Communis (ricin/castor) Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (karité/shea butter) Fruit, Simmondsia Chinensis (jojoba) Seed Oil, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract (huile calendula/oil), Fucus Vesiculosis (poudre d’algues/seaweed powder), Rosmarinus Officinalis (HE romarin/rosemary EO) Leaf Oil, Lavandula Officinalis (HE lavande/lavender EO) Oil, Citrus Bergamia (HE Bergamot/EO) Fruit Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus (HE eucalyptus/EO) Leaf Oil

110g / 3.9oz

  

Fabriqué à la main au Québec

Français