CALENBULLE | Lavender and goat's milk soap

Regular Price
$6.00
Sale Price
$6.00
Regular Price
$6.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Entreprise québécoise, fabrication locale

This Lavender and Goat's Milk soap with soothing aromas of lavender is conducive to relaxation. Made with fresh organic goat's milk from a producer in Deschambault in Portneuf, this Lavender and Goat's Milk soap is a source of natural hydration and helps nourish, soften and regenerate the epidermis. Combined with avocado oil and shea butter, these ingredients take this soap to the ultimate in hydration.

Ideal for dry, sensitive, normal skin and skin prone to eczema or psoriasis

Face + Body Cleanser

    

Key ingredients:

Calendula for your skin. All our soaps have a common characteristic. At the end of the saponification process, the creation of the soap, we add a superior quality, cold-pressed oil, in which calendula flowers have macerated in it for a month. You will thus find all the benefits of calendula in all our soaps. Calendula is, among other things, anti-inflammatory and antioxidant. It helps to increase the natural elasticity of the skin and relieves many conditions such as eczema and psoriasis.

Goat's milk: Goat's milk, known for its moisturizing and nourishing properties, is rich in calcium, phosphorus and other favorable nutrients. It fights against skin aging by restoring its elasticity. It restores the pH balance of the skin and relieves skin disorders like eczema and psoriasis. Ideal for sensitive skin, it promotes its radiance and leaves a pleasant feeling of softness.

Lavender essential oil: Lavender essential oil is known to lead to relaxation in aromatherapy. She is regenerative. It has antibacterial, healing and anti-inflammatory properties. It is effective in relieving eczema.

Avocado Oil : Hypoallergenic, avocado oil is rich in vitamins and Omega 9. It is recognized for its moisturizing, nourishing, regenerating and protective power.

Shea Butter : Shea butter, rich in vitamins, is known for its moisturizing, restorative and softeners.

 

INCI: Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Cocos Nucifera (coco bio/organic coconut) Oil, Elaeis Guineensis (palme durable/sustainable palm) Oil, Lait de fromage/goat milk, Hydroxyde de sodium/sodium hydroxide, Ricinus Communis (castor/beaver) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (avocado/avocado) Oil, Prunus Dulcis (sweet almond/almond) Oil, Oryza Sativa (rice bran/rice) Bran Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (shea/shea butter) Fruit, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract (calendula oil/oil), Lavandula Officinalis (HE lavender/lavender EO) Oil, Alkanet root powder/alkanet root powder

110g / 3.9oz

 

Handmade in Quebec

Mon panier

Fermer

Livraison gratuite avec tout achat de 100$ (QC et NB) et 150$ dans les autres provinces canadiennes. 

Calenbulle

CALENBULLE • Savon lavande et lait de chèvre

$7.00

CAL-SAV-LAV-CHEVRE

Ce savon Lavande et Lait de Chèvre aux arômes apaisants de lavande est propice à la détente. Fabriqué avec du lait de chèvre frais biologique d’un producteur de Deschambault dans Portneuf, ce savon Lavande et Lait de Chèvre est une source d’hydratation naturelle et contribue à nourrir, adoucir et régénérer l’épiderme. Combinés avec l’huile d’avocat et le beurre de karité, ces ingrédients hissent ce savon au summum de l’hydratation.

Idéal pour les peaux sèches, sensibles, normales et sujettes à l’eczéma ou psoriasis

Nettoyant pour le visage + corps

    

Ingrédients clés :

Le Calendula pour votre peau. Tous nos savons ont une caractéristique commune. À la fin du processus de saponification, la création du savon, nous ajoutons une huile de qualité supérieure, pressée à froid, dans laquelle des fleurs de calendula y ont macéré un mois. Vous retrouvez ainsi tous les bénéfices du calendula dans tous nos savons. Le calendula est, entre autres, anti-inflammatoire et antioxydant. Il aide à augmenter l’élasticité naturelle de la peau et soulage de nombreuses conditions telles que l’eczéma et le psoriasis.

Lait de chèvre: Le lait de chèvre, reconnu pour ses vertus hydratantes et nourrissantes, est riche en calcium, phosphore et autres nutriments favorables. Il lutte contre le vieillissement de la peau en rétablissant son élasticité. Il rétablit l’équilibre du pH de la peau et soulage les troubles cutanés comme l’eczéma et le psoriasis. Idéal pour les peaux sensibles, il favorise son éclat et laisse une agréable sensation de douceur.

Huile essentielle de lavande: L’huile essentielle de lavande est reconnue pour mener à la détente en aromathérapie. Elle est régénératrice. Elle possède des vertus antibactériennes, cicatrisantes et anti-inflammatoires. Elle est efficace pour soulager l’eczéma.

Huile d’avocat : Hypoallergénique, l’huile d’avocat est riche en vitamines et en Oméga 9. Elle est reconnue pour son pouvoir hydratant, nourrissant, régénérant et protecteur.

Beurre de karité : Le beurre de karité, riche en vitamines, est connu pour ses vertus hydratantes, réparatrices et adoucissantes.

 

INCI: Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Cocos Nucifera (coco bio/organic coconut) Oil, Elaeis Guineensis (palme durable/sustainable palm) Oil, Lait de chèvre/goat milk, Hydroxyde de sodium/sodium hydroxide, Ricinus Communis (ricin/castor) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (avocat/avocado) Oil, Prunus Dulcis (amande douce/almond) Oil, Oryza Sativa (son de riz/rice) Bran Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (karité/shea butter) Fruit, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract (huile calendula/oil), Lavandula Officinalis (HE lavande/lavender EO) Oil, Racine d’orcanette en poudre/alkanet root powder

110g / 3.9oz

 

Fabriqué à la main au Québec

Français