CALENBULLE | Activated charcoal and patchouli soap

Regular Price
$6.00
Sale Price
$6.00
Regular Price
$6.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Entreprise québécoise, fabrication locale

The Activated Vegetable Charcoal and Patchouli soap is detoxifying and toning. It naturally purifies skin suffocated by environmental pollutants and toxins. The addition of astringent ingredients such as grapeseed oil and patchouli essential oil makes this soap excellent for treating acne. The Activated Vegetable Charcoal and Patchouli soap is also ideal for combination and oily skin and is suitable for all skin types.

Face + Body Cleanser

 

Key ingredients

Calendula for your skin. All our soaps have one thing in common. At the end of the saponification process, the creation of the soap, we add a superior quality, cold-pressed oil, in which calendula flowers have macerated in it for a month. You will thus find all the benefits of calendula in all our soaps. Calendula is, among other things, anti-inflammatory and antioxidant. It helps to increase the natural elasticity of the skin and relieves many conditions such as eczema and psoriasis.

Activated Vegetable Charcoal: Activated vegetable charcoal has been used for centuries in Japan, whether to purify the water or brushing teeth, bamboo charcoal is also wonderful in body care. Excellent for deep cleansing and purifying, it extracts toxins and impurities from the pores of the skin.

Grape Seed Oil: Very rich in polyphenols, it is both regenerating and astringent. Ideal for oily, combination and damaged skin.

Essential Oil of Patchouli : Essential oil of patchouli helps to find a beautiful complexion, to fight the acne and even allows the skin to heal more easily. It is regenerating, astringent and anti-inflammatory.

 

INCI: Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Cocos Nucifera (coco bio/organic coconut) Oil, Elaeis Guineensis (palme durable/sustainable palm) Oil, Eau/water, Hydroxyde de sodium/sodium hydroxide, Ricinus Communis (ricin /castor) Seed Oil, Vitis vinifera (grape seed/grape) Seed Oil, Theobroma Cacao (cocoa/cocoa butter) Seed Butter, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract (calendula oil/oil), Lavandula Officinalis (HE lavender/lavender EO) Oil , Charbon active/activated charcoal, Pogostemon Cablin (HE patchouli/EO) Oil

110g/3.9oz

   

Handmade in Quebec

Mon panier

Fermer

Livraison gratuite avec tout achat de 100$ (QC, ON, NB) et 230$ dans les autres provinces canadiennes. 

Toute notre marchandise est en inventaire à notre boutique à Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval, aucune expédition directe du manufacturier (dropshipping) !

Calenbulle

CALENBULLE • Savon charbon activé et patchouli

$6.00

CAL-SAV-CHARBON-PATCHOULI

Le savon Charbon Végétal Activé et Patchouli est détoxifiant et tonifiant. Il purifie naturellement les peaux étouffées sous les polluants et toxines environnementaux. L’ajout des ingrédients astringents tels que l’huile de pépins de raisin et l’huile essentielle de patchouli rend ce savon excellent pour traiter l’acné. Le savon Charbon Végétal Activé et Patchouli est aussi idéal pour les peaux mixtes et grasses et convient à tous les types de peaux.

Nettoyant pour le visage + corps

 

Ingrédients clés

Le Calendula pour votre peau. Tous nos savons ont une caractéristique commune. À la fin du processus de saponification, la création du savon, nous ajoutons une huile de qualité supérieure, pressée à froid, dans laquelle des fleurs de calendula y ont macéré un mois. Vous retrouvez ainsi tous les bénéfices du calendula dans tous nos savons. Le calendula est, entre autres, anti-inflammatoire et antioxydant. Il aide à augmenter l’élasticité naturelle de la peau et soulage de nombreuses conditions telles que l’eczéma et le psoriasis.

Charbon végétal activé: le charbon végétal activé est utilisé depuis des siècles au Japon, que ce soit pour purifier l’eau ou se brosser les dents, le charbon de bambou est aussi merveilleux dans les soins corporels. Excellent pour nettoyer et purifier en profondeur, il extrait les toxines et impuretés des pores de la peau.

Huile de pépins de raisin : Très riche en polyphénols, elle est à la fois régénératrice et astringente. Idéale pour les peaux grasses, mixtes et abîmées.

Huile essentielle de patchouli : L’huile essentielle de patchouli aide à retrouver un beau teint, à combattre l’acné et permet même la peau de cicatriser plus facilement. Elle est régénératrice, astringente et anti-inflammatoire.

 

INCI: Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Cocos Nucifera (coco bio/organic coconut) Oil, Elaeis Guineensis (palme durable/sustainable palm) Oil, Eau/water, Hydroxyde de sodium/sodium hydroxide, Ricinus Communis (ricin/castor) Seed Oil, Vitis vinifera (pépin de raisin/grape) Seed Oil, Theobroma Cacao (beurre cacao/cocoa) Seed Butter, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract (huile calendula/oil), Lavandula Officinalis (HE lavande/lavender EO) Oil, Charbon active/activated charcoal, Pogostemon Cablin (HE patchouli/EO) Oil

110 gr/3.9 oz 

   

Fabriqué à la main au Québec

Français