CALENBULLE | Green clay and conifers soap

Regular Price
$6.00
Sale Price
$6.00
Regular Price
$6.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Entreprise québécoise, fabrication locale

For all skin types. Helps treat acne.

This Green Clay and Conifers soap with invigorating aromas of cedar and fir is energizing and purifying. Green clay, detoxifying, cleanses and rids the skin of impurities naturally. The addition of astringent ingredients such as grapeseed oil and essential oils of pink grapefruit and cedar make this soap excellent for treating acne. The Green Clay and Conifers soap is also ideal for combination and oily skin and is suitable for all skin types.

Ideal for combination, oily and acne-prone skin.

Face + Body Cleanser

   

 

Key ingredients:

Calendula for your skin. All our soaps have a common characteristic. At the end of the saponification process, the creation of the soap, we add a superior quality, cold-pressed oil, in which calendula flowers have macerated in it for a month. You will thus find all the benefits of calendula in our Green Clay and Conifers Soap. Calendula is, among other things, anti-inflammatory and antioxidant. It helps to increase the natural elasticity of the skin and relieves many conditions such as eczema and psoriasis.

Green clay: Green clay is purifying, remineralising, regenerating and detoxifying. It naturally cleanses and rids the skin of impurities, making it an exceptional treatment for combination, oily and acne-prone skin.

Cedar essential oil: regulates oily skin problems with its purifying properties.

Pink Grapefruit Essential Oil: It promotes a radiant complexion. It fights the excessive production of sebum beneficial to acne-prone skin. It is antioxidant and anti-inflammatory.

Grape Seed Oil: Very rich in polyphenols, it is both regenerating and astringent. Ideal for oily, combination and damaged skin.

 

INCI: Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Cocos Nucifera (coco bio/organic coconut) Oil, Elaeis Guineensis (palme durable/sustainable palm) Oil, Eau/water, Hydroxyde de sodium/sodium hydroxide, Ricinus Communis (ricin /castor) Seed Oil, Vitis vinifera (grape seed/grape) Seed Oil, Theobroma Cacao (cocoa/cocoa butter) Seed Butter, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract (calendula oil/oil), Montmorillonite (green clay/green clay), Cedrus Atlantica (HE cedar/cedarwood EO) Bark Oil, Abies Sibirica (HE fir/fir EO) Leaf Oil

110g/3.9oz

 

Handmade in Quebec

Mon panier

Fermer

Livraison gratuite avec tout achat de 100$ (QC et NB) et 150$ dans les autres provinces canadiennes. 

Calenbulle

CALENBULLE • Savon argile verte et conifères

Rupture de stock

CAL-SAV-ARGILE-CONIFERES

Pour tous les types de peaux. Aide à traiter l’acné.

Ce savon Argile Verte et Conifères aux arômes vivifiants de cèdre et de sapin est énergisant et purifiant. L’argile verte, détoxifiante, nettoie et débarrasse la peau des impuretés naturellement. L’ajout des ingrédients astringents tels que l’huile de pépins de raisin et des huiles essentielles de pamplemousse rose et de cèdre rendent ce savon excellent pour traiter l’acné. Le savon Argile Verte et Conifères est aussi idéal pour les peaux mixtes et grasses et convient à tous les types de peaux.

Idéal pour les peaux mixtes, grasses et sujettes à l’acné.

Nettoyant pour le visage + corps

   

 

Ingrédients clés: 

Le Calendula pour votre peau. Tous nos savons ont une caractéristique commune. À la fin du processus de saponification, la création du savon, nous ajoutons une huile de qualité supérieure, pressée à froid, dans laquelle des fleurs de calendula y ont macéré un mois. Vous retrouvez ainsi tous les bénéfices du calendula dans notre Savon Argile Verte et Conifères. Le calendula est, entre autres, anti-inflammatoire et antioxydant. Il aide à augmenter l’élasticité naturelle de la peau et soulage de nombreuses conditions telles que l’eczéma et le psoriasis.

Argile verte: L’argile verte est purifiante, reminéralisante, régénérante et détoxifiante. Elle nettoie et débarrasse la peau des impuretés naturellement, ce qui en fait un soin d’exception pour les peaux mixtes, grasses et acnéiques.

Huile essentielle de cèdre: régularise les problèmes de peaux grasses par ses propriétés purifiantes.

Huile essentielle de pamplemousse rose: Elle favorise un teint éclatant. Elle combat la production excessive de sébum bénéfique aux peaux acnéiques. Elle est antioxydante et anti-inflammatoire.

Huile de pépins de raisin : Très riche en polyphénols, elle est à la fois régénératrice et astringente. Idéale pour les peaux grasses, mixtes et abimées.

 

INCI: Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Cocos Nucifera (coco bio/organic coconut) Oil, Elaeis Guineensis (palme durable/sustainable palm) Oil, Eau/water, Hydroxyde de sodium/sodium hydroxide, Ricinus Communis (ricin/castor) Seed Oil, Vitis vinifera (pépin de raisin/grape) Seed Oil, Theobroma Cacao (beurre cacao/cocoa) Seed Butter, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract (huile calendula/oil), Montmorillonite (argile verte/green clay), Cedrus Atlantica (HE cèdre/cedarwood EO) Bark Oil, Abies Sibirica (HE sapin/fir EO) Leaf Oil

110g/3.9oz

 

Fabriqué à la main au Québec

Français