CALENBULLE | Hibiscus flower and poppy seed soap

Regular Price
$6.00
Sale Price
$6.00
Regular Price
$6.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Entreprise québécoise, fabrication locale

This Hibiscus Flower and Poppy Seed soap, with floral aromas of palmarosa and geranium, is moisturizing. This soap is the most exfoliating of our collection. Poppy seeds remove dead skin and can even help release ingrown hairs. Hibiscus flower powder, an antioxidant, is renowned for its anti-aging properties and promotes skin renewal.

Ideal for all skin types – Body wash only

    

Key ingredients:

Calendula for your skin. All our soaps have a common characteristic. At the end of the saponification process, the creation of the soap, we add a superior quality, cold-pressed oil, in which calendula flowers have macerated in it for a month. You will thus find all the benefits of calendula in all our soaps. Calendula is, among other things, anti-inflammatory and antioxidant. It helps to increase the natural elasticity of the skin and relieves many conditions such as eczema and psoriasis.

Hibiscus flower powder: Hibiscus flower, renowned for its anti-aging properties, is naturally rich in alpha hydroxy acids (AHA). These act as natural exfoliants and promote skin renewal for a more even and radiant complexion.

Poppy seeds: Poppy seeds, used in a soap, act as a very powerful exfoliant. Unlike other natural exfoliating ingredients, poppy seeds do not scratch the skin.

Geranium essential oil: Astringent, this essential oil has anti-aging properties. Anti-inflammatory, it helps relieve many skin disorders such as acne. This oil is also known for its antibacterial and healing properties.

 

INCI: Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Cocos Nucifera (coco bio/organic coconut) Oil, Elaeis Guineensis (palme durable/sustainable palm) Oil,  Eau/water, Sodium hydroxide/sodium hydroxide, Ricinus Communis (castor/castor) Seed Oil, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract (calendula oil/oil),  Papaver Orientale Seed (poppyseed/poppyseed), Hibiscus Sadariffa Flower Powder (powder d'hibiscus), Kaolin (argile/clay), Lavandula Officinalis (HE lavender/lavender EO) Oil,  Pelargonium Graveolens (HE geranium/EO) Oil, Cymbopogon Martini (HE Palmarosa/EO) Oil

110g / 3.9oz

 

Handmade in Quebec

Mon panier

Fermer

Livraison gratuite avec tout achat de 100$ (QC et NB) et 150$ dans les autres provinces canadiennes. 

Calenbulle

CALENBULLE • Savon fleur d'hibiscus et graines de pavot

$7.00

CAL-SAV-HIBIS-PAVOT

Ce savon Fleur d’Hibiscus et Graines de Pavot, aux arômes floraux de palmarosa et de géranium, est hydratant. Ce savon est le plus exfoliant de notre collection. Les graines de pavot enlèvent les peaux mortes et peuvent même aider à libérer les poils incarnés. La poudre de fleur d’hibiscus, antioxydante, est quant à elle renommée pour ses propriétés anti-âges et favorise le renouvellement cutané.

Idéal pour tous les types de peaux – Nettoyant pour le corps seulement

    

Ingrédients clés :

Le Calendula pour votre peau. Tous nos savons ont une caractéristique commune. À la fin du processus de saponification, la création du savon, nous ajoutons une huile de qualité supérieure, pressée à froid, dans laquelle des fleurs de calendula y ont macéré un mois. Vous retrouvez ainsi tous les bénéfices du calendula dans tous nos savons. Le calendula est, entre autres, anti-inflammatoire et antioxydant. Il aide à augmenter l’élasticité naturelle de la peau et soulage de nombreuses conditions telles que l’eczéma et le psoriasis.

Poudre de fleur d’hibiscus: La fleur d’hibiscus, renommé pour ses propriétés anti-âges, est naturellement riche en acides alpha hydroxylés (AHA). Ces derniers agissent comme exfoliants naturels et favorisent le renouvellement cutané pour un teint plus uniforme et éclatant.

Graines de pavot: Les graines de pavot, utilisées dans un savon, agissent comme exfoliant très puissant. Contrairement à d’autres ingrédients exfoliants naturels, les graines de pavot n’égratignent pas la peau.

Huile essentielle de géranium: Astringente, cette huile essentielle a des propriétés anti-âges. Anti-inflammatoire, elle aide à soulager de nombreux troubles cutanés comme l’acné. Cette huile est aussi réputée pour ses propriétés antibactériennes et cicatrisantes.

 

INCI: Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Cocos Nucifera (coco bio/organic coconut) Oil, Elaeis Guineensis (palme durable/sustainable palm) Oil,  Eau/water, Hydroxyde de sodium/sodium hydroxide, Ricinus Communis (ricin/castor) Seed Oil, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract (huile calendula/oil),  Papaver Orientale Seed (graines pavot/poppyseed), Hibiscus Sadariffa Flower Powder (poudre d’hibiscus), Kaolin (argile/clay), Lavandula Officinalis (HE lavande/lavender EO) Oil,  Pelargonium Graveolens (HE geranium/EO) Oil, Cymbopogon Martini (HE Palmarosa/EO) Oil

110g / 3.9oz

 

Fabriqué à la main au Québec

Français